For your Suggestions Click here. For Reverse Migration click here.

Welcome to Rural Development & Migration Commission.

ChairMan Mr. Tirath Singh Rawat .

Mr. Tirath Singh Rawat (born 9 April 1964) is an Indian politician who is serving as 9th and current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. He was elected to the Lok Sabha, lower house of the Parliament of India from Garhwal in the 2019 Indian general election as member of the BJP and also former Minister of Education of Uttarakhand.

He was the party chief of BJP Uttarakhand from 9 February 2013 to 31 December 2015 and former member of Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly from Chaubattakhal constituency from 2012 to 2017.